my feet in new shoes at grocery stores

VLUU L200  / Samsung L200my feet in new shoes at grocery stores

Went to the grocery store today after sleeping most of the day. Got some organic chicken, curry powder, salmon, apparently 16oz is one pound lol, and also some coconut milk and unsweetened almond milk. At Publix there was a really cute bag girl with very dark skin and a really cute short hair cut. I wanted to get a picture of her but instead I was just staring at her and smiling because she called another coworker and he answered and then she was like I’m not calling you I’m calling him and pointed at a different coworker and then the cashier and another coworker both young women with pale skin and darker hair were like smiling and asking her what was up and she was like oh he doesn’t like me (in reference to the first guy) and they were like what really and all the while I’m just standing there staring and laughing and she’s like yeah he doesn’t like me like for real and they were like why and she’s like because I told him that his girlfriend runs their relationship and then points at his girlfriend a girl with long blond hair who was working the customer service desk, and then one of the girls was like no wonder, guys hate to hear that, and at this point I’m just like dying of laughter on the inside and trying to hold it in AHAHAHA. They were just the funniest group of people I’ve seen in a while. Anywho the girl who was cracking me up may have been short but she should totally look into petite modelling she’d do great… For all I know she is a model.

Anywho conclusion I can totally stick to this diet.

So anyways I’m back at home and now I feel like watching a movie while drinking my Raw Meal …I’m soo happy I found a way to make it so that it tastes great. I’m watching NCIS: Los Angeles…haven’t seen it in a long time.

Pool time tomorrow woohoo.

P.S. watching this infomercial for Omega XL I’m thinking I may buy it ….maybe. It looks pretty awesome.

P.P.S. While updating my blog I burned my eggs ….poor pot lol.

Leave a Reply

