my feet at civic center

VLUU L200  / Samsung L200

VLUU L200  / Samsung L200my  feet at civic center

Went to run errands today. I tried to catch the bus but the bus driver didn’t have change and the doctor’s office didn’t have time to give me change so I ended up having to walk which is fine ….I saved myself $5 today. Anywho I went to the doctor’s office and got some of my medical records, then I walked to the bank and put money in my account and then I bought dental floss at the dollar store and went home. I have soooooo many things to do for the rest of the week. I’m dealing with candida die off and idk if I’ll even be up to doing all of it this week but I have to do it, after all no one else will. So I’m going to see if I can buy a liver detox and keep on pushing through the pain. It was a nice walk today, I made a really good decision to get the dress and purse with the umbrella 🙂 very good decision. I did laundry last night and part of today as well…all after not sleeping more than about 4 hours last night, and I also had a good day today. I actually was doing a kind of good job of avoiding thoughts of negative things in the past. I lived in the moment as much as I could today. It took alot of concentration but I did my best. I saw a group of baby ducks with their mommy today and they were super adorable. I thought omg how can anyone eat ducks they’re so cuute and then I was like hmmm but I eat chickens and they’re JUST as cute when they’re babies lol XD. Anywho I walked home and showered and jammed out to music most of the evening. Sent some emails and soon it’ll be time for bed. Had salmon today yuuum.

P.S. I’m going to start a gratefulness journal 🙂
P.P.S. my kittie keeps scratching herself I may have to get her checked out she doesn’t have fleas from what I saw *stroking chin* ….who knows

Anywho til next time.

Leave a Reply

