my feet at Mustard Seed thrift store

my feet at Mustard Seed thrift store

I got up late today and had to run straight to my doctor’s office (Hands clinic) but then I didn’t even get to see the doctor had to reschedule and stuff so I left and……

Went to the thrift store and got file folder holder, jewelry, scarf buckle, gloves, a new wallet (finally) and some other stuff.

I went to the mall which now has a huge Forever 21 but sadly no size 10.5 or size 11 shoes :(.
It’s a sad day when book stores are going bankrupt. I miss Borders.

Anywho I dropped off some documents for the lawyers and now I’m eating and overdosing on digital media/entertainment lol.

I have a really long day tomorrow too much stuff to do. I need a clone. I’m already exhausted as it is.

Leave a Reply

