Long day out today

VLUU L200  / Samsung L200

VLUU L200  / Samsung L200

VLUU L200  / Samsung L200

VLUU L200  / Samsung L200Long day out today

So today I got up at 6:40 after only one hour or less of sleep and I took ma to work and then went to post office to drop off my letter to Access Florida, then took tag to mechanic, then passed by staples to have document scanned for viruses and they said it was fine but the Access Florida site is still saying it has a virus so I’ll just wait for them to get the letter. I passed by the shoe repair place on the road and saw a huge CLOSED sign so I just gave up. I’m going to have to take the shoes to a different store. Anywho I went to the food bank got my bus passes and tried on a really cute dress that didn’t look right on me. Then I went to the school lost 2 quarters in the pad/tampon disspensers and then got two pads from the wellness center which apparently has a food bank woohoo. Anywho I got a parking decal for the van and then I dropped off the recyclables. I then tried to see if I could get food early at Image Of Christ but they were like nah and I was like fine be that way lol. Anywho I left a note for David
Liddle at the Foundation office I hope he approves me. I guess I’ll see when he gets back on the 23rd. Anywho I left went got Spar drpped him to Aegis then went to the church on selvitz which turned out to be closed til the next week apparently now they’re every other Friday bleh. Anywho I decided to take selvitz to Fort Pierce and go back to Image of Christ and gety food and I got apples, tomatoes, potatoes, veggies..brussel sprouts carrots etc…as well as cheese bread and lamb chops yummy lol. I then left went back to get Spar and as I was just passing back by the church I started getting calls from the fam. Anywho I went picked him up at QVC took him to the bank then went to meet Ricardo to pay fro towing and storage then went to the mall taking the roundabout route and exchanged shirt while I hung out in Forever 21 looking at the boots that I can’t wear because I too big *footie pout* then we left and went home and I cooked the lamb chops with baked potatoes, onions, cabbage, carrots, and brussel sprouts and then left to get ma then came back we ate hung out then I left to go the other food bank and I got 3 packs of meat (gave away the pork to a Latina 3osomething yr old woman at the front running the food stand with some other people) then I got a big container of chocolate cupcakes and one of them with pink frosting was bitter so I threw it away. I got a big bottle of garlic alfredo too yum. Well I came home cooked more lamb chops and baked veggies watched Bill Maher and now time to sleep. Til next time.

P.S. 77degrees tonight eep winter is coming uh oooh lol.

Leave a Reply

