At Bealls again omg I love their clothing squeee

VLUU L200  / Samsung L200

VLUU L200  / Samsung L200

VLUU L200  / Samsung L200

VLUU L200  / Samsung L200At Bealls again omg I love their clothing squeee

So I didn’t do much today but I did go to Save-A-Lot and Bealls. I got 6 items I’m going to return one item tomorrow bleh. I love to shop 🙂 I’m happy I’m small but it’s annoying that I can never really find clothes that fit me right in the adult women’s section. I always have to shop in the young girl’s section of the store. Lol it could be worse though right ;). Anywho Idk if I’m going to be able to make it to the Support group tomorrow. I did however email the group creator and texted one of the other survivors so hopefully I can find a ride by tomorrow. *fingers crossed*

Leave a Reply

