My feet at recycling plant, club meeting, etc…

PIC_0230

VLUU L200  / Samsung L200

VLUU L200  / Samsung L200

VLUU L200  / Samsung L200

VLUU L200  / Samsung L200

So today I went to my doctor’s appointment saw a large white male doctor about 40 or so very nice and apparently I’m as healthy as an ox physically anyways. I finally left there and went to drop off the recyclables and then to the nutrition world and then the food bank. I got really sick when I saw flyers for “him” advertising yoga classes. It’s extremely frightening to think that women are probably going to go to his class unsuspecting that he’s dangerous. I got physically ill when I saw the flyer and spent a while at the store in the bathroom. I ended up getting sick again at the school after I bought my toothpaste and went to the media & culture club meeting. I’m very happy that I am not alone in the experience I am having (that sounds really selfish) but right now the only thing keeping me sane is my support system and support group (knowing others are in the boat with me). Anywho after leaving the club meeting early to go get brother we talked about work and stuff and it was hilarious he’s soo silly it kills me anywho right now I’m watching After Earth and I must say M. Night Shyamalan is amazing, I love all of his movies. 🙂

Leave a Reply

