my feet at school for registration and Science club meeting

my feet at school for registration and Science club meeting

Z****a is a Leo. had pizza today at meeting like 4 slices and apples and a banana and cookies ………………………….I love the science club lol. I swear I can’t understand why some Leos like me too much 😦 lol. Oh well such is life get space keep space do not repeat. American Horror Story was awesome tonight as always. kittie just curled up in my bed now she moved lol. funny kittie. Like Angela Bassette Leo sun and Emma Stone Leo rising Z*****a has a deep voice. Can I guess signs or what………I’m awesome lol.

P.S. dropped by minority student affairs today two middle agd black women there one the dean. Dean = very animated lol. was a bit depressed and anxious today.

Leave a Reply

