My feet at Play It Again Sports

VLUU L200  / Samsung L200

So today I picked up the second part of a free pool/air hockey table and sold it to the sports store and got only $20 for it 😦 but hey it’s something. The guy there (manager) was flirting with me and juts like me I kept thinking “omg I hope he doesn’t rape me” well I got through a game of foosball and I survived. Anywho we set it up and officially I think I can build a pool table lol.

Well it was an eventful day and lots of fun. til next time *waves toes*.

Leave a Reply

