My feet at Ross, Publix, Walmart and post office

VLUU L200  / Samsung L200My feet at Ross, Publix, Walmart and post office

So today I first rushed off to the post office to get a stamped envelope. It was pretty much still the same, crowded with people sending presents etc.. I wonder if we’ll ever succeed in getting the consumerism out of the holidays. Anywho after getting my envelope I went back to Walmart for Greek Yogurt yum and some other things I could only get there at such a good price, like ECOS detergent. So after that I went to Publix and got some free range organic chicken and feta cheese and dressing to make the fennel salad with. Then I went home and made something to eat and went to pick up my brother at Ross. While I was waiting I fell asleep for a bit. I was so tired but then I got home and all of a sudden I was fully awake again. Darned insomnia.

Leave a Reply

