My feet at Christmas tree

VLUU L200  / Samsung L200My feet at Christmas tree

So my sister came for Christmas and brought my neighbor head organic hair products and my other neighbor skin organic lotion. Ma got me a Tap Is Terrific bottle 🙂 and brother got me white chocolate candies. I also got a Pablo Picasso planner and a cool magazine and some other awesome things :). Great Christmas altogether. My ma loved her mirror and headache remedy. And my sis loves the hat I’m knitting. Best of all I got the really cool pajamas in the pic and also PRETTY PINK SOFT ALOE INFUSED SOCKS YAY.

So that’s where I was today til next time waggles toes

Leave a Reply

