My feet at Taco Bell and Inner Truth Project

VLUU L200  / Samsung L200My feet at Taco Bell and Inner Truth Project

So today I went to Save-A-Lot and then I went to Walmart for some gluten free stuff. after that I came home dropped off the stuff and was off to pick up my stuff from free cycle and then I took the back way on California to the yoga / meeting. There were about 7 of us for yoga and then I think a few more for the meeting so there were 9 of us for the meeting. It was a good group today. I loved the yoga I was actually able to do alot to the balancing moves but I couldn’t do the touching my face to the floor moves at all. I can’t wait to be able to do that …patience lol

After the meeting I met the guy at Taco Bell to give him the music equipment. Apparently he works in a bar on the weekends and makes $150 a night omg lol. I need to get my own music career going.

Leave a Reply

