My feet at hospital and clinic

VLUU L200  / Samsung L200My feet at hospital and clinic

So had my colposcopy and my blood work done today and also saw my friend A**** at the clinic as well. Anywho I’m finally feeling a bit better and then they go and rip a piece of me out lol. After that I went to the medical center and got my blood work done and then waited about an hour for the cafeteria to open so I could eat and not pass out on my way home lol. The food was awesome yum. Anywho I’m about to go to bed because tomorrow I have to do an ultrasound yay me. I see alot of water in my near future dun dun duuunn. Til then

P.S. I suspect if I’m able to I will be doing a thousand things tomorrow

Leave a Reply

