My feet at hospital for ultrasound

My feet at hospital for ultrasound

So had a pelvic and trans-vaginal ultrasound today yay me. Not really lol. Bit of hurt feelings when I thought I’d have to reschedule because of no parking and then thinking I’d have to walk home afterwards but I did get picked up. I was not feeling too happy physically or emotionally after the whole experience but I got over it pretty quickly. sneezing and sleepy and listening to music oh yay for Nitrous Oxide. Anywho off to bed.

Waggles toes

Leave a Reply

