my feet at Rebar for birthday party

my feet at Rebar for birthday party

Oh what a fun night. If only there wasn’t such a thing as smoke getting into clothing. Oh well time to air out my clothes lol. Awesome talent show and saw the guy with blond hair who reminds me of a sag because of his free theory of life. wonder if he was drunk when he said/did that doesn’t matter he’s still cool looking. Gosh why do I like bad boys why why why why why. He’s not that bad but definitely non-committal. *shrug* what can I do. Well what I could do is to go and use my new foot massager oooh it’s soo nice

Leave a Reply

