My feet at food pantry

My feet at food pantry

well spent most of morning bed ridden from period pains and so on and finally was able to get up and run errands so went to only two food banks because two others were not open or need to go next month. Soo yay has some food but now need to do taxes and run alooot of other errands. I’ve been side tracked by more fun stuff like reading stories etc…. I decided that if I can’t get through a book then I can have the book read to me by a thespian so getting audiobooks from now on. Ok it’s pretty late need to go freshen up and nap time for me. Til next time

P.S. I got plantains, eggs and toys today woohooo. I’m going to indulge my inner kid and actually play with them.

Waggles toes

Leave a Reply

