My feet at Hurricane Grill and Wings

VLUU L200  / Samsung L200

VLUU L200  / Samsung L200My feet at Hurricane Grill and Wings

so today we had second day of taping. Fun stuff, never again. S******* had an attitude the whole day because I told him he needed to give me more warning before the next meet-up time. He was rude and sarcastic and condescending. So as any true me I will kindly desist from seeing him again if possible and also M****** as he is condescending and sarcastic and controlling and now I see why B***** was annoyed when he walked in the room the first day I met him. Those true are true V******* both annoying, can’t take responsibility for their mistakes, sarcastic, and as a result I don’t get along with them at all. Anywho beyond him effin up my whole day, by blasting a text message that was private between him and I to the whole group because he’s petty and then telling me I need to focus and having N***** agree with him, it was a good day hanging out otherwise. Well not doing the cap or anything else for that matter. My anxiety has been pretty high recently. I don’t need the stress at all. Anywho after he got in his dig all of a sudden he was all happy go lucky …idiot. Whatever. I need to learn to trust my instincts, I didn’t like him from the beginning. Anywho after he did his bullshit I aksed M***** to take me home but then N**** came and took me to Hurricane Grill then N****** then took me home after M****** pissed me off in a big way with his controlling condescending nonsense. Well we shall see.

Leave a Reply

