My feet at pool

VLUU L200  / Samsung L200

VLUU L200  / Samsung L200My feet at pool Well it seems I’ve forgotten how to swim properly noooo. Lol anywho there were two kids playing there with the boys mom. There were a few other folk. Pretty much a nice warm day. Saw some things I wanted to paint so I took photos of them. the kids were pretty aggressive in my opinion but maybe they were just assertive lol. Anywho it was a great almost practice swim. I need to start practicing at least once a week and oh yeah I need ear plugs I got water in my ear.

Leave a Reply

