My feet on a long day out

PIC_0145

PIC_0146

PIC_0147

PIC_0148

PIC_0150My feet on a long day out

So went to my gyn today and saw my doctor’s PA another woman white in her 50’s or older, she was pretty nice :). So apparently I have a fibroid and a cyst yay me. I have to pay my deductible and I also need to start working out and meditating. Omg my life is interesting.

Anywho I also dropped off the books, toys and shoes to Goodwill.

And later on I went to the food pantry down the street then the one later on. I was too exhausted to go anywhere later I slept like 12 hours or more from like 7pm to like 8am I think.

Leave a Reply

