My feet at soup kitchen

VLUU L200  / Samsung L200My feet at soup kitchen

So today I decided to go to the soup kitchen after dropping off brother. Yummy food. I got two desserts. I’m so bad. I also got a loot of veggies lemons, squash, sweet pepper, lettuce, tomatoes etc… and also slice of velvet cake, apricot bear claws, egg bread, some other loaves of bread, fruit bread for ma and some guava pastries including 2 without cheese, I hate the ones with cheese in them, but bro likes them so he got that one. omg I was so happy but also sad that there wasn’t more……….I looove guava pastries lol. Yup good day today.

Leave a Reply

