My feet at Publix

PIC_0793

 

Went to Publix today to get some stuff to cook fried chicken with red beans and rice yum. There were so many options for red beans and rice but I got two I liked and then got the chicken and the other stuff including some new chips with lime….they’re super yummy. Anyways after getting a whole small basket of stuff I checked out I actually had to come back for the chips because at first I wasn’t really sure if I wanted a snack but then I was like yes yes I most definitely need a snack. The male bagger a light skinned black male (I think) who had been staring at me outside also stared at me while I was getting my stuff form him it was super annoying like he didn’t even speak much just stared at me. The female cashier the one with long dark hair in a ponytail was in a bad mood …I think she’s an HSP like me probably very easily hurt. Idk what was wrong with her but I hope she feels better I tried to be as nice as possible hoping it would help a little. I knew I couldn’t help because I have no money or connections so I didn’t even ask. Anywho came home made the fried chicken for myself with millet flour and the biscuits and stuff and salad too. Yummy. Oh and a total happy moment later. Ehehehe.

 

 

Anywho til later waggles toes.

Leave a Reply

