My feet at veterinarian office

VLUU L200  / Samsung L200 VLUU L200  / Samsung L200 VLUU L200  / Samsung L200 VLUU L200  / Samsung L200 VLUU L200  / Samsung L200

 

So went to get a flea pill today for kittie. I got some pamphlets for pet insurance and while I was there a man (white older wearing baggy clothes carrying a tiny striped cat came in) I immediately though eep this kittie is super cute. The woman (white older maybe 50 or younger reddish dark longish hair wearing tight jeans and so on nicely dressed unlike the guy lol) who came in afterwards was friendlier and said she liked my boots (I told her I got them from Bealls with a coupon and on sale) and that she got the cat from craigslist and that it broke her mirror and it’s a handful. Lol sounds like a true kitten. Anywho I got the stuff and went back home. Had to reschedule my doctor appointment sadly. But all in all good day even with the pain and rain and fleas lol. Til next time waggles toes 🙂

Leave a Reply

