My feet at food pantry, Walmart, recycling plant, Publix etc…

VLUU L200  / Samsung L200

So got up today went to Walmart to pick up my script but they ended up having it yay so happy and it was free ….Thank you Mr.President. After that I left and went to the recycling plant then school food pantry and between all this I tried to find a new food pantry that turned out to be an empty building for lease or something….. then I called the other food pantry and they were open so I went there with minutes to spare and I got 3 water melons plus cut up cantaloupe yay and then I went to Publix and got organic strawberries and tomatoes. So yay me no matter what I do it seems I shall has to walk to my doc office on Monday for my script grr. Anyways good day all around til next time waves toes or is it the whole foot lol.

Leave a Reply

