My feet at food pantry and soup kitchen

VLUU L200  / Samsung L200VLUU L200  / Samsung L200

So went to the food pantry earlier in the day and then later on went to the soup kitchen off Jensen but I couldn’t eat the food so I went to a different soup kitchen. My first time going there and they are AWEESSSOMMEEE great food ….meatloaf many dif types of veggies dishes and omg so much yummys fresh fruit and ……stuff. I sat at a table with an older white male who was pretty funny and got bagels, two to go meals and some snacks and an apple as I was leaving. Will look at the clothes next time. Went picked up bro and then home yay good day.

Leave a Reply

