My feet at mall

VLUU L200  / Samsung L200

So went to the mall with C*** today and we went to Hot Topic and a few other stores (Forever 21, Charlot Russe, Spencers) for costume stuff after we got food at Chik-Fil-A. I didn’t eat anything ……I never eat at chikfila but anywho we got some fun stuff. I had to help be her conscience to stop her from buying extra stuff she didn’t need but really really wanted. We were making jokes about how it would mess up chances to a be a future millionaire. We saw a girl with really cool giant crocheted hair I believe is what C*** called it. It was awesome. Saw Rachel working at the gift store and she showed us a music video by BigBang and now I have to hear all their music lol. It was a fun day. I was a total spazz goof ball as I tend to get but my awesome self all around and C**** and Rachel were fun too. It was pretty fun loved it need to do it more often.

Leave a Reply

