My feet at Nature’s Den after body scan and ion foot bath

VLUU L200  / Samsung L200VLUU L200  / Samsung L200

Well apparently I have to stop eating wheat. I had my ion foot bath and body scan today and it went pretty awesome. The nurse was really nice and wants to keep seeing me so that she can help me get better.

All in all no more cheese, wheat, or sugar and I have to de-stress. I’ll get a more in depth look at my result soon but for now I have to watch how I eat and how I think.

Before that I tried getting something sold so I could have spending money but it didn’t work out oh well.
After the ion cleanse I went to drop off the recyclables and then I asked the alterations store about my jacket and also picked up some stuff at the oriental store. Then I went to Save-A-Lot and the Publix. I finally found out where the bathroom at Save-A-Lot is. Anywho it was a good day I actually went to Publix twice once to eat and the next time for groceries.

Got a few messages from friends and watched Walking Dead marathon lol. Fun day and HAPPY NEW YEAR ALL

Leave a Reply

