My feet at soup kitchen and ITP

IMG_20150305_203038_1

IMG_20150305_203038

So went to the soup kitchen today that I’ve never been to, the one close to pantry I go to weekly. They had meatloaf and cookies twas awesome lol. After the food pantry I went to my meeting and it was awesome the bible crew wasn’t there again. Y********* was there today and we all stayed back a lil while after the meeting was over and chatted. After a while M***** showed us the video we did and it was awesome but of course I didn’t like my part of the video as expected but I came to terms with the fact that it’s the real me and it’s fine just the way it is. Anyhow twas an interesting day. I even got to feel a baby kick today that was fun lol.

Leave a Reply

