My feet at girl empowerment convention

Well twas a fascinating day today, I went to a few of the presentations including one by Bonnie Saint John. She’s really awesome and I can officially say that I’ve met an Olympian. I also met a woman who runs a foundation to help trafficked teens. The school we went to also had recycling bins which is awesome. All in all the convention was fun we got free lunch and earlier I got free breakfast from Panera Bread which was super yummy. Only down side is that the person who ordered it for me had the spinach and tomato taken off of it. The sandwich would’ve be amazing with spinach and tomato and as a test to myself I’m going to go to Panera Bread for breakfast soon and get that sandwich with everything on it. Yummy I can’t wait.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

