my feet working out

VLUU L200  / Samsung L200
VLUU L200 / Samsung L200

 

Well I’ve been in Boynton Beach for a while now and I haven’t been updating but I’ll start updating again. This is me yesterday working out. My meds are making me gain weight so I’ve decided to work out every day until I’m back to my high school weight lol. Idk what my high school weight was but there you have it life goals, lose weight. The other option is that I will see the doctor and ask for a different prescription to the one I am currently on.

Leave a Reply

