my feet at Target, Walmart, Publix and Florida Blue

VLUU L200  / Samsung L200
VLUU L200 / Samsung L200

Today I went to drop off the recyclables at target, Then I scouted out some prices and I found that organic berries are cheaper at Target than at Publix. After that I went to drop off the rest of the recyclables at Publix. Then I bought some meat and scouted out some prices there too and then I went to Walmart to get the gummy bears, dish liquid, toilet paper, cereal and milk. I pretty much used up all of my food stamps. Oh well off to the food pantry tomorrow. After coming home I ate then went to fax my letter to access florida but the fax wouldn’t go through. I also set up an appointment to get seen by the nurse and I’m going to go to the nutrition classes because if I go to four out of five I get a gift. I wonder what it will be.

Leave a Reply

