my feet at doctor’s office

Today I had to catch two buses to get to the doctor’s office after getting up at 7am or so. And when I got off the bus I had to walk 2 miles to the office. I took a lot of cool photos on the way there and back. The walk was hot but I had the umbrella, thank goodness. Anyways the doctor changed my zyprexa to latuda and gave me samples as well as some belsomra samples in case I couldn’t sleep. According to the doctor’s scale and then the Publix scale I am 157 or 156 pounds. Omg. Apparently the last Publix scale that said I was 160 pounds was not so far off at all. Yikes I have to lose alot of weight.

Leave a Reply

