My feet at Dr office

So today I went to the doctor office and I was lucky because they waived my copay. Thank goodness. After I borrowed a book at the library on the way to the office saw the doctor then left to go back to catch the bus I got there and the bus went by just as I got there. I was super hungry and I knew the bus ran every hour so I went in search of food. I decided finally on seven eleven. I got a bottle of orange juice a hot chicken sandwich and a slice of cheese pizza. I ate the sandwich on a nice rock bench drank th the orange juice and then took the slice of pizza home for mom and sis. I ended still waiting about 45 minutes for the bus. When it finally got there I was so happy. On the walk home my feet were killing me, but I persevered and made it home.

Leave a Reply

