My feet at palmcon2016

 

 

20160924_121101

So today I got up at about 9am and got ready to meet up for Palmcon2016. I got picked up at the swimming pool and we got dropped off at the palm beach convention center. When we got in no one else was there yet but alot of other people were there some of them in costume. At first we went into a film room where they were showing films by local high school kids. The films were awesome some were scary though. Then after that we met up with the group and walked around. I took pictures then I left and went to the 2 hour film school panel. It was an awesome panel I learned alot. After that I metup with the group and we went to get food. I got a pizza to share with C€@(=/ at the mushroom restaurant and one of the guys got a burger from the place next door but C#^ had brought food from subway. We went to the improv session which was freakin awesome. The thespians were really good. Later that night we went to the after party where we bought gelato, I got mine for free yay me, and we sang charaoke. After that we left and went to the after after party. But first we walked around city place then aftewrds we went to the show. But before we went to the show we went to a chocolate store and got ice cream on brownie and some chocolate. After that we moved C#& car and then went to the after after party. The show was awesome. After that C#^=€/   and I got a ride home. It was an awesome day. Twas super fun.

Leave a Reply

