My feet on way to dr. apt.

20161221_134451

 

Today I had my gastroenterology appointment. I hadnt eaten in 3 days. I couldnt wait for it to be over so I could finally eat. Anyways I got there and they gave me my iv then did my exam and afterward the dr said everything looked good but she also took biopsies. After I woke up they fed me and took me to wait for my ride. Sis can for me with James. They took me to Chipotle to eat where I got a chicken bowl. Mommy changed her mind and said not to get her one. Anyways Im just happy that after all the torture I finally got the exam done. Yay me.

Leave a Reply

