My feet at dentist

Today I had my next dental appointment. Turns out they worked on my upper left teeth including the broken tooth. It took three injections to fully numb me and then they quickly worked on my teeth and finished up. I was super happy that they fixed my broken tooth, I didn’t realize they would.  Anyway because I wasn’t getting numb they asked if I was a drug addict so I said no and then they noticed that my chart said I was hard to make numb. Anyways I got my filling and crown, I guess, and went home. All in all a good day.

Leave a Reply

